Skip to content
How Do I...?

Environmental Advisory Council


Name Status Term
Wesley Plaisted Council Chairman 2019 thru 2021
Philip McAloon Council Vice-Chairman 2020 thru 2022
Eileen Donahue Council Secretary 2021 thru 2023
John Bentz Member 2021 thru 2023
Erik Person Member 2020 thru 2022
Jeannine Delwiche Member 2020 thru 2022

Falls Township: Bird Town

Falls Township is happy to be working in conjunction with the Audubon Pennsylvania’s Bird Town initiative. For all the information on this program please visit:

Meeting Details

The EAC meets the 3rd Thursday of every month at 7:00pm in the Falls Township Code Enforcement department.

Committee Composition

The EAC is a 7 member board with 3 year terms. Members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors.

Currently, there is one vacancy available on the EAC.

Click here to send your letter of interest in joining this board to Falls Township.